## Committee Membership 2019-2020

## **Finance and Personnel**

Mrs R Cook - Executive Headteacher Mrs M Bishton - Head of School Mrs Diane Davidson – Chair Mrs B Williams Mrs H Churm - Clerk

## <u>Curriculum</u>

Mrs B Williams - Chair Mrs M Bishton – Head of School Mrs C Clayton Mrs S Brothwood Mrs H Churm - Clerk

## Health and Safety

Mrs M Bishton – Head of School Mr K Whitton - Chair Mr K Djan Mrs L Collins Mrs H Churm - Clerk